Contact Us

District staff monitor emails during regular business hours. For emergencies during non-business hours, call 513-863-0828. After hours phone calls are forwarded to an answering service who will contact District staff if necessary. 

To report a new water outage during business hours, you may call 513-863-0828 or click the following link: Report Water Outage

To ask general questions, click the following link: General Inquires
To contact a District Employee, click on their name.

Administration Position
Sue Vance General Manager
Phil Sackenheim Deputy General Manager

Customer Service & Finance Position
Customer Service General Inquires
Kenny Hoffman Finance and Business Manager
Sherry Geurin Human Resources/Board Clerk
Deana Fackey Senior Customer Service Specialist
Katina Laird Customer Service Representative Ⅱ
Annette Isaacs Customer Service Representative
Tracy Brindle Administrative Specialist
Jeannie Wright Administrative Specialist

Distribution/System Maintenance Position
Distribution/System Maintenance Inquires -
Mike Heinrich Distribution Supervisor
Ty Bloomer System Maintenance
Ryan Bower System Maintenance
Tony Brosey System Maintenance
John Cope System Maintenance
Mike Diefenbacher System Maintenance
Dustin Dittman System Maintenance
Josh Niehoff System Maintenance
Mark Pennington System Maintenance
Nathan Treadway System Maintenance
Drew Wagster System Maintenance

Operations/Production Position
Operations/Production General Inquires -
Dustan Marshall Operations/Maintenance Manager
Doug Howard Troubleshooter
Josh Parker Troubleshooter
Mark Winkler Troubleshooter
John Winterrod General Maintenance
Tom Benge Plant Operator
Jamie Cook Plant Operator
Bill Paullin Plant Operator
Dave Wilson Plant Operator

Engineering Department Position
Engineering Department General Inquires -
Jason Francis Engineering Manager
Nathan Zinsmeister Infrastructure Manager
Neil Bond Design Engineer
Tom Puckett Design Engineer
Boyd Carr Engineering Technician
Bernie Dickman Engineering Technician